Hey family!

I am super excited to announce we have moved to our very own h2015-09-21 16.25.04ome!! GGmadeit.com is now live!! Of course I want you all to come over for a visit and check out the new place. I have a give-away running, I have a new logo, I have t-shirts and mugs! Woo Hoo I am super excited. The give-away is a tote bag with my new logo on it and all you have to do to enter is subscribe to the blog with your email.  Who knows that tote bag may even be full of yarn…you don’t want to miss out. I can’t seem to find the words to explain the level of excitement that I am currently experiencing. I will say this, never ever give up on your dreams, no matter what!

I am going to leave this up for a week or so to give everyone time to come on over to the new location. I’ll see you all over there.

Knit on my fiber friends…knit on