Today is a Friday Favorites a day early because I woke up to a new collection from the Plucky Knitter and fiber friends please understand my current mood.

IMG_2986

Plucky Knitter play to damn much..how they gonna drop 17 fabulous designs when they know damn well I am going to have to rob a bank to get the yarn. AND you all know I am a major Amy Miller fan right? You know Amy Miller she designed Spring Fever, now you remember? Well she is all up and through these 17 patterns.

The patterns range from hats, to scarves to shawls to cardigan and they are all equally beautiful. Each one with the ability to make me think I am a super knitter and can make them all! The textures, the colors..UGH!! I hate that I love them…I do, I mean I need a side job just to pay for my addiction. Ok let me stop talking and show you the ones that just pushed me over the edge. You ready? If you see one that you love too, just click it I have linked them to the pattern for you. You can thank me or blame me later, you pick. NOTE: Photo credit goes to The Plucky Knitter.

Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Peak Color
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Freeze Warning by Amy Miller
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Maple Leaf by Amy Miller
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Omen by Jill Zielinski
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Storm Door
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
BonFire by Amy Miller
Photo credit: The Plucky Knitter
Harvest Time by Amy Miller
Photo Credit: Plucky Knitter
Gone Glamping
Photo credit: The Plucky Knitter
Peak Color

Here is the link to see the entire collection, now let me get myself together now, because I have to function the rest of this here day! Love you guys, mean it!

Knit on my fiber friends….knit on

~GG