So that whole trying to create when you are coughing your head off, yea don’t do it! 😐

I haven’t been feeling good at all, but me being me I knit anyway right? Well yea I do but the question is should I? And to that say a big ole loud NOPE!

I have some beautiful BagSmith Merino, some Jul leather closures and I am working on making pillows, not a mess! I was all excited and was so sure I was done but either I was drunk from allergy medicine or I just can’t measure. The pillow insert was way to small or my mess was just that..A Mess!  Nothing annoys me more than when I am the cause of an issue.

image

I absolutely hate when something doesn’t work because of me and my #teamlazy approach. So I can’t believe I am about to type this but….there is a time to NOT knit! Yea you read that right. I should have just laid my sick tail in the bed. But no, I can cough and knit. Yea, more like I can sing and rip because I had no choice but to sing as I wound the largest ball of yarn ever. LOL and I can’t be mad. So come on and sing with me. 🎤Rip it Baby, Rip it right, Rip it all night.🎤 Yup I had to take it out and try that again. Hahahahahahahahaaa! So I am back to the drawing board.

I am still not 100% but I am better than I was, and it is big knitting so I can do this in an hour or so then lay down, right?

How are you spending your long weekend?

Knit on my fiber friends…knit on

~GG