I know I have mentioned this young man before David Gibson, I listen to his daily broadcast on Periscope every chance I get. Today he said

Photo by_GGmadeit

and wow did that hit me straight in the face! I am typing this post with tears in my eyes, because I am so sure I have missed out on so many things because I didn’t try. I didn’t think I could do it, so I avoided.

  • I didn’t think I could knit until I tried
  • I didn’t think I could sell on Etsy until I tried
  • I didn’t think I could have a fan page on Facebook until I tried
  • I didn’t think I could have folks interested enough to follow me on Instagram until I tried
  • I didn’t think I could have a blog with readers until I tried
  • I didn’t think I could make videos on Youtube until I tried

So to all of you that take the time to read my post, what haven’t you tried? You will never know if you can until you do. Β What would you like to do but fear you cannot? Let’s talk!